Our staff

Title Position Email Telephone
Craig Adam Technician c.a.adam@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383300
Lisa Amber Skills Administrator – Early Years Patient Bank Administrator l.amber@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383300
Ritchie Barnes Technician r.barnes@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383302
Beverly Charnley Senior Programme Administrator (Immersive Simulation) b.c.charnley@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383304
Paul Christie Simulated Patient Trainer p.christie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383305
Gordon Clark g.a.clark@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383306
Linda Cook Receptionist l.cook@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383300
Rebecca Daly Postgraduate Optometry Tutor (Research and Development) r.y.daly@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383300
Alan Duncan Lab Assistant a.duncan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383407
Lynne Egan Skills Administrator – Senior Years l.e.egan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383308
Paul Fettes Mastery Learning Lead paulfettes@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 383300
Lana Fisher ACT Teaching Fellow l.w.fisher@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383319
Kathleen Galbraith Institute Co-ordinator k.z.galbraith@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383310
Audrey Gregory Senior Clinical Skills Tutor a.gregory@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383303
Rosalind Harpur ACT Teaching Fellow r.h.harpur@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383319
Neil Harrison Clinical Skills Lead n.x.harrison@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383319
George Hogg Lecturer IPE g.x.hogg@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383312
Gordon Hogg Course Co-ordinator/Facilitator g.hogg@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383404
David Howie Lab Technician d.s.howie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383405
Gillian Keith Operations Manager g.keith@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383314
Susan McComiskie Secretary s.mccomiskie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383400
Andy McGuire Locality Pharmacist a.j.mcguire@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383330
Karen McKelvie Senior Clinical Teacher k.p.mckelvie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383316
Roddy McLeod Senior Clinical Skills Tutor r.mcleod@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383317
Andy Moir Clinical Skills Ward Assistant a.moir@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383338
Lysa Owen Clinical Lecturer l.e.owen@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383320
John Ramsay Resuscitation Officer j.ramsay@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383328
Pamela Robertson Postgraduate Optometry Tutor (Delivery) p.s.robertson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383300
Caroline Shepherd ACT Teaching Fellow c.z.shepherd@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383319
Ben Shippey Institute Director b.j.shippey@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383470
Mark Smith ITA Technician m.smith@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383322
Susan Somerville Lecturer/PG Module Lead s.g.somerville@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383328
Robert Steele Unit Director (Cuschieri) r.j.c.steele@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383183
Benjie Tang Senior Lecturer b.tang@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383411
Wattie Wallace Technician w.wallace@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383327
Susan Young Secretary s.z.young@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383412